Hari yang mulia yaitu hari maulid Nabi Muhammad SAW

in #aceh6 years ago (edited)

Hi friends steemit meet again with me @agusmunandar0107, what's new friends there, # may well well Yes. OK at this time I will share experiences, experience I will share is on the day birthday, thank God we can invitation participants member birthday, we member very happy, because we here do good deeds,


here is a member photos dhikr at the Center for US, this is our participants dhikr

👇 image
👇 image
👇 image


That's our photo photo again waiting for the members of the dhikr first, when we dhikr, the rain went down then we moved to a place that did not get the rain, sorry the picture was not got me take because of the rush we lift zikir equipment.

this is our friend steemit,

thanks for reading

#please votes and follow me,

thank you all friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 58961.27
ETH 2500.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45