GREETINGS TO ALL TEACHERS AROUND THE WORLD

in #aceh6 years ago (edited)

Hello ....to all of my steemian friends ...
Today iam gonna tell u something ...about someone...called by TEACHER ....well actually not someone like another one this is was my story as a teacher...let me give u all the true story of my experience...^^

Honestly there is a sense of pride when people call me a "Teacher" it sounds of a glory, brings an honor for me, called by teaching when I was the one who learned a lot from the life practices of the students.

FB_IMG_1499759487210.jpg

I can explain the formulas, principles, concepts because the students are waiting for what I want to say. I must read first before what my students will reads... if not, then the shame will keep coming and knocking on the door of this soul. When other families have forgotten their routine work when they mingle with their families. I was with my students learning something to reach a knowledge, I was sad and did not stop thinking about the failures of the brawling students went they grow up, if they do wrong thing as a humans being, i will so sad to watch that...someday they become to a university students, i really so happy to see them reach the success they are all my students....and i love to be a teacher ...
FB_IMG_1499759523945.jpg

Being a teacher means you become an artist who is working on the future masterpiece of human confrontation, therefore the teacher must really understand and love his passion of teacher.

Cause of that the teacher should really do the main task and function with full of spirit, creative, innovative and fun.
#Greetings to The teachers around the world
@marionbowes as an inspiration for me
Thank u for your support me...

Sort:  

I am now meeting you and it is a pleasure. A teacher is a wonderful thing. My daughter is a teacher. She teaches very young children 4 and 5 years old. You are a special teacher I can tell by your words. Your students look lovely. So fresh and eager and nicely dressed. I am not sure how I inspire you but perhaps you can share that knowledge with me. So happy to meet with you on this platform. :)))

hey @marionbowes so happy to meet u on this platform.. i was teaching at junior high school and when i with them i am fell so excited... be a teacher is the best job ever because u we can have many knowledge to share ....
and next is i was inspire by u because you very kind person and i feel like u as my mother ..hahah ...(please don't mind it ) and i also inspire to share more interesting post of my blog...namaste to u ...thank u so much ...@marionbowes hehehe

Hi @adramayadi selamat bergabung di steemit..

@au7ia hahahhahaha...bereh2 sama2 rakan e....thank u buat vote nya..hehe mudh2an bisa sling bntu dan support..

Bereh 😁 nyan yg ta perle 👌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67904.70
ETH 3244.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66