You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Adabraka Nightlife

in #accra5 years ago

I could not imagine nightlife in such location however I would just ask people were watching soccer and wrestling I am just curious which league do they usually watch? Regarding your two last photos above they seem to be very similar to some location in Southern Europe. Maybe it is just my own impression about that

Sort:  

Many follow the British league but also La Liga. I think the most supported team though I think is Chelsea. We miss our time in Adabraka ... it was alway so relaxing to hangout there at night.

Fair enough the two most followed leagues. I am glad that you spend a great time there and in such a country as Ghana and share it too :):)

We still have 60 articles about Ghana coming up and it will get most exciting once we leave Accra :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57305.83
ETH 3076.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40