SELF-INTRO - Hi everyone this is Godsick - ACCOUNTABILITY ADVISOR/M P/CRYPTO HODLER

in #accounting7 years ago (edited)

(((JUST GOT MY ACCOUNT APPROVED OMG)))
Hi community I am studying accounting in school currently and willing to spread good advice about creating money through trading and basically anything related with making money with material substance and within good accounting practices to positive Statements of Comprehensive Income. I am here to attempt to resolve your doubts regarding lucrative activities and ways to retain your own earnings and not give them away to IRS for no reason, so feel free to ask your most intricate questions here with me and I pleasingly will look for potential solutions for your problems so we can all learn together, and for the most part find a way out of the maze of having a lot of crypto and little material substance to remain safe accusations for money laundering where the legislation may (or may not) allow currency conversions/asset acquisitions and transactions to take place. There is always a workaround that isn't overpaying taxes to turn your assets into positive capital, with diligence of course... But let's not fall asleep talking about numbers yet shall we?

So hey, I just got my Steemit account ready to start shitposting memes for likes like this is 'Sounds Weirdly Specific' or something. (JUST KIDDING)

[[Share with me your dankest trader memes pls.]]

I'm most interested in analysis for trading instruments although, still a newb, but never cease learning, I'm open to relevant information regarding better trading practices and dodging misinformation so please share your worthy information so we can all grow as a community.

And in the meantime, give a listen to some of the tunes I produce, I have a large repertoire under different artist names and my almost primary activity is making production and house music for licensing, if you are a media creator and are interested in acquiring a license to use my creations in your work, hit me up, let me know what are your needs and I'll give you a reasonable quote on my tunes for commercial uses.
I of course, accept Cryptocurrency as a valid form of payment. :)

Cheers community, stay Steemy.

-Godsicc.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56924.47
ETH 3086.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41