You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Daily - 20180414 - SIBWA Challenge

in #accountability6 years ago (edited)

Great pictures and lovely dogs:-) I also love to go to the forrest with my dog, it's so peaceful and feels like detoxing from society's stress. I have noticed, that your posts have a high recognition value as they have the same struture, so you are already building your own brand which will be helpful to achieve your community- and business goals;-) I'm so excited to follow your steemit path - please continue to keep us updated about your exciting journey:-)

Sort:  

Thanks @zuckerzombie :-) I am most at home when I am outside and especially out in the forest with the dogs, feeling as though nobody can find me :-)

That's a really interesting point about high recognition value - thank you so much for mentioning this! I did think about it right at the start when I made my ruler/divider with my company logo on it, and I did make a post-end graphic which I have never used. But since then I haven't actually thought about it too much - I just know that I want each post to have a format so that I can copy that each time I make a new one - making it easier to create posts, saving me time, and letting me concentrate on the content because the structure is already decided. I use GetStencil to create most of my graphics - I find it very easy to use. I have also used Canva and I just find GetStencil easier.

I feel like I am just pushing myself slightly further every few posts, to raise my game in terms of content and the sorts of things that I include. I guess that I could push that too far too soon but so far it is working for me ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57393.77
ETH 2439.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33