You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Daily - 20180411 - SIBWA Challenge

Such a fantastic and thoughtful comment @zuckerzombie thank you!! I'm so glad that something I posted has resonated with you in these ways. It's an ongoing conversation - with you, with me - and I get clearer about what is actually going on the more I am willing to open up and talk about it like you just have in your comment. So thank you!

In the grand tradition (well, mine anyway) of 'taking responsibility' I am going to add that when I feel that accountability is not getting me where I want to be, I have an opportunity to step back and think about how I am using accountability to create the outcomes so far, and how I might use it differently in the future to change and refine my outcomes into something closer to what I want.

I often don't see the issues in myself, or even in my own writing, and I often do see myself in someone else or in their words. What you've written here is immensely helpful to me :-)

And I love 'What if nothing is wrong?' and I think I will be adopting that into my accountability bag of tricks, if that's OK?

Many thanks!!! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57459.91
ETH 2436.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38