You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Announcing 7-Day Build Your Steemit Profits Weekly Accountability Challenge

Hey Angela! Thank you so much for organising this challenge!

My name is Paul Williams and I just got onto Steemit after applying ages ago. I've just been reading loads of posts and sat scratching my head as to what to do here :-) Luckily, I saw your Facebook comment on Phillip Lopez's post about Steemit and I am so glad that I did! I think an accountability challenge is a great idea and I'd love to take part if I may.

I'm brand new and I hope this won't disqualify me? This is literally my first comment on Steemit and I am still writing the draft of my Introduce Yourself post :-)

I already had a bunch of topics that I wanted to do Series posts for, so I think I will be more than ready to get started here. I love the idea of a community where a large amount of people are dedicated to creating and adding value, and to helping each other out.

And I think your challenge begins today too? That's perfect timing for me :-) All I need now for an absolutely perfect combination is for the school I teach at to declare a snow day so that I can give a few extra hours to creating Steemit posts (we've had bad weather in this part of Wales and everything has ground to a halt). But even if I am in work tomorrow, that's all part of what I do and who I am so it's all to the good.

So I am very happy to make your acquaintance and thank you once again for this challenge.

Best regards,

Paul

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67706.36
ETH 2616.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72