How Do I Easily Access My Account

in #account8 years ago

I really like the social network so far, but I don't see any option to easily access my account, wallet, etc. I have to find a post I've made and click on my username. Unless I've missed something, and if so please correct me, it would be very useful to have a button or link at the top to allow for quick access to this information. Alternatively, placing it in the triple-line button in the top right corner would also work.

Sort:  

You can access your wallet and so forth by clicking your picture on the top right of the steemit page and then a drop-down menu will appear which you can use to navigate to your wallet.


Thanks for the reply. This is all I see. I don't see a picture or anything like that, where is it supposed to be?

That is odd. Any java script errors in console?

I may need to update my firefox. Let's see.

That did the trick. I had set my version of firefox to manual update to do some testing and apparently firefox 4.3 is incompatible with that section of your website. Thanks guys.

Try changing your browser and see if it helps.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98