Verifying my account on CoinBase and XferssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #account7 years ago

It had come to my attention that to reap the fruits of my soon to be growing Steemit blog, I must have a cryptocurrency exchange account where I can transfer my wealth in this account to the fiat currency in this case the Singapore Dollars (SGD). 

Today, I had spent a few hours searching for the best exchange to convert bitcoin to fiat and the best one is Coinbase. Of course, I need to convert Steem or SteemDollars into Bitcoin finally into SGD. The hassle is that I must verify my identity in order to buy or sell bitcoins on Coinbase. To add to my frustration, I realized using a debit card alone do not suffice as I cannot sell bitcoins and deposit it into my OCBC bank account. I immediately cancelled my verification process with the bank. I must use another layer of money exchange called Xfers. I crossed my fingers that my verification in Xfers is successful and it will open up numerous opportunities to invest in cryptocurrencies especially emerging ones such as Litecoin and Dash and of course Steem and SteemDollars. 

Now, I am following closely the charts of STEEM/USD and SBD/USD so that I can be updated with the prices that are being displayed. In the next post, I will reveal my net worth not to brag but to bring you all in a journey with me to profits or bankruptcy. Good Day, Friends!

Sort:  

Nice post.its very educating.i hope syngapore is ok

Singapore is a very nice place to live in but its expensive.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45