1 month account stats update

in #account8 years ago (edited)

Just a small update on my progress and something to look back to later on knowing its securely saved on the chain. :)

9th November -> 15th November -> 1st December
Steem Power rank: 753rd -> 707th -> 693rd
Posting Rewards rank: 191st -> 165th -> 148th
Curation Rewards rank: 272nd -> 265th -> 242nd
Post Count rank: 42nd -> 40th -> 40th
Followers rank: 131st -> 124th -> 115th
Following rank: 135th -> 126th -> 170th
Reputation rank: 93rd -> 85th -> 81st

Hope everyone is having a good week! So much good content lately to curate, really exciting! Also great to see so many newcomers joining!

Sort:  

Not really that much re-steem material. :P

UV for like usual.

I really like these updates, I considered doing them awhile ago too. Your numbers are really something.

TY for the support on my posts too, I appreciate your input and comments on here a lot.

I'm not super-fresh brand new to steem, but I feel like I am in a way since I went on hiatus a few months ago. Anyway, thanks for being so helpful. Your posts are A1

It only gets better over time, trust me! :)

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Dec 01. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $10.72 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Dec 01 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57207.57
ETH 2995.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26