moving again

in #accomodation7 years ago

Over it.
Moved into a new place in December 2017.
An ad on facebook had a room for rent.

Been nothing but a shit fight.
Militant AF.
Wont let me get the internet on. Am pretty much confined to my room.

Cant do it anymore. Stressed out. Health issues re-triggered.

No idea what I'm going to do yet. Have 2 weeks to find alternate accomodation.
Considering just putting my stuff in storage, and joining @sammosk and @stitchybitch on their adventure.

Perhaps ill just run away. Leave it all behind.

Sort:  

Dunstuff your going to be ok things will work out somehow maybe with the help of your great friends, you need to get out of the its toxic for your medical conditions I'm here to listen whenever you want, I'm your new friend and I'm very loyal❤️

hugs pony no matter where you roam hun, we will always be here for you!

That really sucks! I hope you can find something else soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58194.53
ETH 2364.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37