10 Worst Rollercoaster AccidentssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #accidents7 years ago

texas, six flags, california, orlando, florida, universal studios, disney, restraint, fall, mindbender, texas giant, fujin raijin, cycle, battersea, big dipper, destruction, break, bend, track, america, wooden, coney island, space mountain, big thunder mountain railroad, disney land, batman, smiler, alton towers, uk, japan, usa, canada, attraction, careless, mistake, death, collision, accident, ride, theme park

Sort:  

Congratulations @capari! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

See this is why i don't trust roller coasters anymore! I did when i was young but when you get older shit gets real! Thanks for following me and the up vote. I'm following you now and up voting a lot of your stuff. Check my blog out sometime i could use some up votes myself lol. Great video. Best wishes from kenentertainment!

I have never been on a roller coaster cos I fear heights and yes, it is scary!

I'm the same way now, when i was young i loved them, i don't think i knew what pain or death was back then.

See this is why i don't trust roller coasters anymore! I did when i was young but when you get older shit gets real! Thanks for following me and the up vote. I'm following you now and up voting a lot of your stuff. Check my blog out sometime i could use some up votes myself lol. Great video. Best wishes from kenentertainment!

amazing