Unpleasant morning surprise!

in #accident6 years ago

I woke up this morning and headed to a business meeting but this unpleasant surprise awaited me!
There is no message and nobody has seen anything. I guess someone hit the car overnight and ran away.
Fortunately I have full insurance so I will not have the cost except for the hassle.

Sometimes I really do not understand people and I'm really angry!

IMG-20180711-WA0000.jpg

Sort:  

Uuuu is that “honda” or I am wrong :)

Hyundai - i40 :)

That is pretty low-class when you think about it! I am guessing that perhaps your person did not have insurance himself. That's too bad! I have no idea what's wrong with people bad feel that they are above the law. Good luck to having it repaired with no hassles.

Apologies for and almost 0% voting power so I Leave you with a tip instead.

!tip

Thank you my dear @dswigle for the tip and the comment.

It's always my pleasure!

Shiiit! I know the feeling. The same surprise (only the "kiss" was from the front side) we had several months ago. The worst part was that we were heading to cemetery on my mom's funeral (not having much time, if at all to investigate who did it.)

Looks like it is pattern in our town. Hit an run!

Yeah! Unfortunately!

Posted using Partiko Android

🎁 Hi @olegw! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Tree Tuesday Into The New 2019 Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Congratulations @olegw! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 15000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 16000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63135.01
ETH 2546.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64