Have you ever seen an accident live?

in #accident5 years ago

Like in front of your eyes?

EC2BF097-FB24-4AEC-AA12-CD21F649A9CA.jpeg

I was waiting at a light when I saw a crossover kiss a truck.

Holy shit how did this even happen.

A7786457-7DA9-4701-B29F-AC48886792CD.jpeg

Everyone is fine, except for the cars of course.

Unfortunately i was driving a truck and not the Tesla. If I had I would have some video footage and could have probably helped figure out what happened.

Life fucking happens.

Sort:  

Cars can be replaced, I'm happy to read that no-one was hurt.

I haven't seen one but I been in a couple.

I been in a car that grazed the side of a poll then smashed the curve. Totaled the car (luckily it was an old beater) and I ended up with a concussion but overall no life threatening injuries to anyone.

How about you @knircky, have you been in any car accidents?

I been involved into minor ones. One was really crazy. I was driving and had this weird out of body type experience that I will be in an accident.

10 minutes later it happened.

Thanks @knircky for the local reporting! Always nice to stay up-to-date regarding traffic accidents in the area! Stay safe. Watch out for cyclists.

How have you been man. How has ur steemmonsters deck developed?

Been good. Didn't make it to the ETH meetup last night. Was preoccupied watching Zuckerberg's testimony. Listen to this cogent insanity from Bradley Sherman (Democrat California) on his birthday:

How has ur steemmonsters deck developed?

It's one of the finest in the world.

Was making a post 2 years ago, was a trick to find, but here we go. Happened just near my house, so I was quick to get few shots...

https://steemit.com/bwphotocontest/@axeman/b-and-w-photo-contest-broken-the-road-wars

Three times. Twice I was the first to get there and assist the victims. Once the driver was drunk and instead of thanking me for stabilizing his unconscient friend he was mad because I called the police (I didn't, an officer off duty was passing by).

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh no, I've never seen and never experienced a road accident. They say that everything happens so fast, Luckily this time only cars suffered the worst part.

As long nothing is happend to the people inside, all is fine. I saw once a simlar one which a tuk tuk drive into a druck. We are realicing that every person can have an accident with another person, every day and every moment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63630.04
ETH 2656.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81