MIDNIGHT STORY: FIRE-FIGHTER

in #accident7 years ago

I came home lately at midnight when everyone already sleep, I opened the gate and i saw something on the sky, im not sure what i was seeing, i heard people ware talking, i checked actually my neightbour didn't sleep yet then i asked them. Hey look at the sky, i think it's different. I showed them!
image

One of them said, "that was smoke" maybe something happen. Let's check it.

Then, i locked my gate again and go to check what happen, its far from my house. After arrived at location we saw 3 houses were burn, the firefighter come erlier so they saved many life, no one hurt on this accident, they just shocked. Thanks to Firefighters, they risk they own life to save many people, i mean other people life. I proud of them, i wish i can do same, save many people. Save the world.

image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58447.11
ETH 2624.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45