Thank God, you saved me

in #accident6 years ago

Let me tell you what happened with me yesterday.

I was going to university while passing through the street, accidentally a brick came from the building and hitted me on my leg, aah, I fell down to the ground and blood started to flowing from my leg, someone took me to the hospital, and doctor checked my leg and told me that no need to worry. My bone was paining but it didn't broke, so I m thankful to God that he saved me, if that brick hit me on my head then worst could be happen with me. That could prove more dangerous for me. That was hilarious. I didn't know how it happened, but my guess is that some kind of construction was happening there, but there was no sign.

source

Now I'm fine.
I'm thankful to God that he saved me.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

You really were lucky and Thank God that nothing happened to you (seriously)

Stay safe and take care and look out for danger on the road. Who knows what would happen at any point of the time.

I was too much worried when it was happened but then I felt relax when doctor told me don't worry.
Now I'm fine.

Thank you my friend for stopping by.

Have a good day

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63281.14
ETH 2674.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79