Movie scene that comes to real life

in #accident7 years ago

As usual, yesterday was a badminton day for me and friends. When i done my work, its only 3pm at that time and i feels hungry, so i decided to stop by a shop near Kian Kok Middle School called UR WAY coffee shop to dine in.

So skip the eating part and relax part. Off course at that time i am checking few steem and upvote few(basically most upvote is for teammalaysia). When i see my clocks, yes, it is time to leave. Before leaving, just like usual, check my phone one last time.

One strong sound, just like bomb exploded, it totally shocked me. When I put my head up, the feeling super unreal, one Iswara hit the shop bakery freezer(the type of freezer to show customers what bread they have). In my mind, I really cant believe it is happened in front my eyes, normally this scene only happened in movie. Today it happened in front of my eyes.

IMG_20170821_164513_HDR.jpg
This photo is right after the car crashed and reverse. Thought the guy want to run away. Luckily he did not do that.

IMG_20170821_164559_HDR.jpg
As you can see, this destructive causes by a quite high speed at that time.. luckily no one in front buying bakery that time.

I can imagine, if got people got hit by that time, i think i will need psychology session. Movie scene is real!!!!!

Sort:  

Upvoted following, Follow me Thanks @cookin4u

the guy maradang ka or accident tada brek ? lucky no one was hurt

I think silap masuk gear. Automatic gear kan

Most probably silap masuk gear🙊

Upvoted! That's a huge damage. Good thing no one got hurt.

Thank you.. Ya.. luckily no one hurt

Lucky you.

I buy bread and cakes there whenever I shop at Thai Seng Supermarket (next block to this shop).

I sometimes parked at that spot in front of that display case!!!

And the owner also very lucky, before the accident happen, the owner bern there to check the stock..

Lucky the owner!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63781.73
ETH 3407.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47