Just choose and start living! Too simple? Yeah right…

All of life comes to me with ease, joy & glory.png

I have met with Access Consciousness quite some time ago. Then I decided to attend an Access Bars class and also one workshop called “How to become money?”. Then it really started.

Simple tools

I started using simple tools and asking questions. That’s really how it works.
I will share some of the tools with you, so you can give them a try and see for yourself. I think this is the only way that leads you to believing in something, try and experience.

  • Questions – allows endless possibilities to show up, gets you out of a closer and opens new space for your desires that you didn’t even considered possible.
  • Clearing statement (short version: POD & POC) – opens the door to space of possibilities, beyond any limitations.
  • Destroy and Uncreate – with your agreement (simple “Yes”) clears any restrictions and beliefs that aren’t even yours to free you from limiting yourself.

How does it work? “Ask and you shall receive.” It’s that easy.

With asking a question, you actually open a space of possibilities. If you are in a closure, that means nothing different can show up. Get it? Do you want that?
For example, one of the basic questions you can ask for any situation is “How can it get even better than that?” and allow Universe/God/Energy you name it, to deliver you the answer.
All you have to do is be present to see and recognise what is coming to you, don’t force it to show up, just be and trust that everything comes to you at the right time. That can be the next second, next day, week, or even 10 years from now. Trust the process. Bonus tip* everything that feels light in your body is your truth! Just feel it. Feels heavy? Do not continue in that direction.

Some examples

My wish for everyone reading this blog post is, to see there are unlimited possibilities and you can choose them and start living YOUR life in your way.

You can ask yourself, "what are my true beliefs? What do I really want to create in and with my life? Everything that doesn’t allow that to show right away will you now destroy and uncreate it please? Yes? Right & Wrong, Good & Bad, POD & POC, all 9, shorts, boys and beyonds."

no one can stop you gary access.png

Funny thing is, that you don’t need millions and trillions of dollars to be happy, that’s also what I thought (what an interesting point of view we have about money and happiness). "Will you now destroy and uncreate all of your points of view that you have about money which are limiting you from creating financial situation that you desire? Yes? Right & Wrong, Good & Bad, POD & POC, all 9, shorts, boys and beyonds."

"What actions can I start taking right now, to create enough and too much money, for my comfortable life?"

You will know the answer when it comes. It might be a thought, a feeling to do something or go somewhere, someone can say something and that one word or sentence makes you go “Wow, I just figured it out!”.

Great question, "What contribution can I be to this beautiful planet and people right away? Everything that doesn’t allow that to show, will you now destroy and uncreate it, please? Yes? Right & Wrong, Good & Bad, POD & POC, all 9, shorts, boys and beyonds."

Just have fun!

Have fun with questions and figure out what works for you!

I will share with you more tools, consciousness and meditations soon.
I'm looking forward to hear your experiences!

Lots of fun with creations!

Talk to you soon <3

Sort:  

@isabellas, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Thanks, appreciate!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66620.20
ETH 3494.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72