You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Sound Of My Voice is immune To Social Divide, Listen—“Hello.”

in #accent5 years ago (edited)

Love is a fundamental way of life, like nature, it is an eternal force that blows like the wind and it can hurt if you resist the pull and a lot of it has to do with perspective grounded on patient principles that is actively practiced among people.

Sort:  

Got dang. What an elegant response this is, thank you. Now you got me wondering how much better I could’ve made this article sound if you did my editing for me.

Good morning sir, I’m glad you liked this one, thanks a lot for following along, it means a lot. The longer I’m away from the states, the easier the world’s hatred is to see. I’m not sure what’s more alarming... the reality out here or the reality were shielded from in the states?

Thanks a lot for stopping by @joeyarnoldvn, happy Friday to you and yours.

Posted using Partiko iOS

There is a lot we can see in the world and I truly enjoy travel. There are so many mysteries out there. I have so many questions about everything. I'm an explorer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58572.58
ETH 2551.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47