You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MAP Rewarder: Distributed Rewards for 29 July 2018 (APR 18.8%)

in #accelerator6 years ago

Hi. I am interested in delegating some SP. I always appreciate when I get an upvote from @accelerator so I certainly believe in the project. So just to clarify, delegators receive 80% of the weekly rewards generated from curation + an upvote once per week. Am I understanding correctly?

Any idea on what kind of returns a 100 SP delegation would generate?

Sort:  

Hi, if you look at the payouts, 100 SP gets about 0.35-0.40 STEEM per week, plus upvotes could be about 15-18 cents (which is an additional 0.1 STEEM). The "bonus" upvotes are daily, or whenever you post, but subject to VP and systems all working.
Delegators also may win the Friday and Saturday free upvote or SBI share.

I think the total package means a higher income than most other sources - the only thing is we don't pay daily.

To put these numbers into context, an upvote (without deducting curation rewards) is currently worth about 0.415 STEEM per week per 100 SP.

Sounds good. I'll give it a whirl :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52740.91
ETH 2362.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.09