Sort:  

Hi and thanks! I'm in transit at the moment, so behind on correspondence.
Firstly, there is no "joining MAP" anymore - my latest posts on this will reveal that MAP supports Steemit curators and manages the MAP Rewarder fund. I see you delegated to @accelerator, so you have "joined" already and shall be receiving weekly payouts in STEEM plus the other benefits as listed in last Sunday's post.
So, thanks and welcome! :-)
I'll send you an official memo and add you for upvotes tomorrow once I'm on another computer.

Awh, thanks a lot for the correction.

BTW which posts did you see on how to "join MAP"?
It may be helpful for me to leave some comments on older posts redirecting people to the latest information.
The most recent document is linked on the @accelerator profile page.
Thanks.

I think the fault was mine in the first place, i saw @mermaidvampire post while reviewing the MAP project some days ago and from there she left a link on how she began, going back to four months now.
So i made mine

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56905.21
ETH 2508.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36