Sort:  

Hi @binkyprod, thanks for the extra delegation :-)
Glad you wrote this, as your current delegation is now 20SP.
Delegations are not additive; each fresh delegation replaces any existing ones. So to go from 10SP to 30SP requires a delegation of 30SP; the system then automatically sends back to you the original 10SP (plus any interest accrued) and then sets up the new 30SP.
I guess this makes tracking delegations much easier for the system, but can be confusing.
Thanks again.

You can check all your current delegations here:
https://steemyy.com/delegatees/
just enter your username.

Ok, since I didn't know how to change the amount, I just selected 50 SP. S when the system processes that, you'll now have a 50 SP delegation from me :)

Oh, ok, thanks for the info. I'll go change that then. I had no idea it worked that way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44