April 2nd, 2018; A Card A Day; Four of Wands

in #acardaday6 years ago

April 2nd, 2018

Four of Wands

Success, prosperity, hope, celebration and joy.

Today is a day to celebrate all the good in your life and all the success you have carried with you to this point. Remembering your past success and all the good in your life will bring the success and joy that you are working to manifest now, in the present.

It would also be a good day to pursue new employment or new relationships and opportunities. Just remember, all manifestations during this day require maintenance.

**Affirmations **

  1. I am successful in my path.
  2. I manifest only success, greatness, joy and love.
  3. I am grateful for my success.
  4. I am worthy of my success.
  5. I am the best me that I can be.
  6. My success brings me joy.

This has been another reading from #theshadowscapestarot. ~Lady Reijya.

image

Sort:  

Hi @ladyreijya
Excellent article. I subscribed to your blog. I will follow your news.
I will be grateful if you subscribe to my blog @user2627
Good luck to you!

I have followed you as well! Thank you for stopping by 😄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 62868.73
ETH 3108.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50