A Card A Day; 04/29/2018; Ten of Wands

in #acardaday โ€ข 6 years ago

๐Ÿ’›๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’œโค๐Ÿ˜ปโค๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’›
04/29/2018

Ten of Wands

Beware of taking on too much today. If you are not careful the burdens of others may become to back breaking for you to bear. You may be being held accountable for taking on too many responsibilities due to overextending to others to help lessen their burdens, which has resulted in making your burdens more heavy.

It is time to hold yourself accountable and do some mental, spiritual, and time budgeting. Use this energy to balance your scales out and restore your energy.

Affirmations:

  1. The burdens of others are not mine to bear.
  2. I am only responsible for my own actions and decisions.
  3. I am fully responsible for my actions and decisions.
  4. I am grateful for the time to reflect on my actions.
  5. I am grateful for the lessons in my life.
  6. I am grateful for the teachings my consequences have given me.

This has been another 1 card reading from #theshadowscapestarot.~ Lady Reijya

FB_IMG_1525023687093.jpg

Instagram:

Gofundme Campaign Banner:

Steemit Profile:

Sort: ย 
ย 6 years agoย (edited)

I love learning about the Tarot cards @ladyreijya!

I am glad you enjoy my readings @jgvinstl ! Thank you for sharing your thoughts with me ๐Ÿ˜„ have a wonderful day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63549.46
ETH 2562.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66