01/17/2018; Mammon

in #acardaday6 years ago

 01/17/2018

Mammon

Mommon is here to warn you not to let material wealth and possessions distract you from what is most important. Spiritual growth and happiness.

It is time to put your priorities straight and ask yourself what purpose everything in life serves you. Is it in your best interest for inner peace to have these "things"? Or would it be better for you to let go of it all and focus more on spiritual and mental growth at this point.

Affirmations:

1) I am thankful for my Spiritual wealth.

2) I am grateful for the needs that have been met in my life.

3) I am worthy of unconditional love.

This has been a 1 card reading from#TheDaemonTarot. - Lady Reijya. 



For your own personal reading visit my facebook page! https://www.facebook.com/Reijyasreadsandeats/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61035.98
ETH 2886.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67