Streets of Acapulco 2.0

in #acapulco6 years ago (edited)


Small Shops, Street Vendors, People Living, Lots of Traffic

Riding around the streets of Acapulco on my trusty electric unicycle. For years I was obsessed looking for videos of life in Acapulco around the anarchist community. I don't talk much in the videos to ensure all the ambient noises come through.

Screen Shot 2018-03-19 at 5.45.29 PM.png


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I haven't seen to Acapulco since 2005... it would be nice to get back. I remember it well.

You and your family are always welcome here with me until we find you a comfortable space.

Love it! was there recently, nice work.

Very nice vid! I <3 Acapulco.

looks like a dump. no wonder Mexicans come to the US

It's actually an amazing place to go. Some of the best beaches and sunsets, and very nice people.

@truthbomb Funny, most of us ran to Mexico for the freedom, but to each their own.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54045.75
ETH 2247.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30