It’s Time to Say Goodbye

in #acapulco7 years ago

image

I’m in love with Mexico. The warm weather, the cooling breezes, the freedom I feel here and mostly the people. Living in Acapulco has been great. Surrounded with this community has been one of the better experiences of my life. Everyone here has made Acapulco feel like home. Unfortunately my wife loves cold weather and I am being called home to manage responsibility I have accumulated over the years. Being married has its challenges and when you love someone unconditionally, it causes heartache when forces pull against the relationship. Hopefully the road will call for us to come back soon. I’ll miss you Acapulco.

Sort:  

The view from the balcony must be awesome :)! Looks like a great spot for a rest :).

It’s heaven on earth.

It certainly is a wonderful spot to relax.

I'm sorry I didn't get to met you Jason. Certainly next time!

For sure, I will be back in February. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58440.50
ETH 2618.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39