I need a bit of advice.

in #academylast month

Hello friends, I'm currently in the process of opening my own school for my own children, as well as any adults looking to learn from what i have to teach, the school is only grades prek-3rd grade at this time, but if you're looking to learn. You're welcome to join. Everyone has a right to learn.

1000006192.png

This is an example of the school crest, our mascot is a tuxedo cat. Anyways, im looking for constructive feedback, please help.

Sort:  

I look forward to reading more news on the School @mercurymillions !

Thank you! I have my kids curriculums already set for the year and started! We are always accepting newcomers!

I liked your logo, I can't wait to join your academy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59628.53
ETH 2405.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45