Sort:  

Hello, my classes are Research Methodology, specifically for the first semesters of the Social Communication career.

For classes, I focus a lot on technical aspects, but I also have to resort to explanations about the methods and theories that support them. After several years of classes, I have accumulated enough notes and thought it would be good to share them.



Source of pic

It is good indeed, it's enriching. And I guess this sort of subjects will hold its usefulness after a long period of time, mainly for students and professionals.

I've found that Steemit has a great SEO power in Google and other search engines. When people search for a subject, many of the Steemit posts easily appear as a result. So probably your academic posts will be useful for people looking for this knowledge in the internet.

Thanks for the comment.
I didn't know that detail about google and SEO on Stemit.
It is good if it is useful for more people :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60608.55
ETH 2411.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59