You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Research Objectives: A proposal for a general formula for writing.

in #academic5 years ago

Interesting read @pedrobrito2004

For some time, I have been working for classes on the scientific research methodology materials generally applied in Social Sciences

Do you have such a jobs in Venezuela? Or is it more of a passion?

upvoted already :) Piotr

Sort:  

It's my job, but I'm lucky that I work on something I like, so I have a good time.

When I took my bachelor's degree my work was about an application of new equations for a certain calculation of kinantropometry, but when I started to work and graduated my assignment was mainly to put in order the research works of my superiors in a Research Unit at the University.

We discovered that my way of thinking and my tendency to classify things was useful for work and how I could easily focus even on repetitive and tedious tasks, because they left me in charge of that.

Over time, a colleague died and a professor of research methodology was needed to fill the vacancy, it was an emergency. A friend recommended me and since then I stayed teaching those classes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54483.11
ETH 2297.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28