You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Abuse Series: Censorship

in #abuseseries6 years ago

Good post. I hope that an interface has the option of displaying flagged posts and comments as well. Sometimes the flag is attached only by different views or distinctions.


You got upvote = x2.5BID + 11 bonus upvote from @hoaithu. Thank for you used service!
Reply on @haccolong's posts & can get upvote free from @hoaithu.

Sort:  

There are so many features that the default Steemit doesn't have it's baffling. Heck, we don't even have a filter for turning Resteemed items on and off. I've only seen that on @steempeak. I'm sure if you are savvy enough, you could do those things for your own, but the average user experience is subpar at best.

I guess our best bet is wait for someone to add those features and not STINC.

Thanks for the information.
I do not know if I have the ability to do it myself. But someday I will try. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.032
BTC 60972.25
ETH 2632.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57