Is this courtesy, vote selling or misusing of curie's curation trail

in #abusereports7 years ago (edited)

I don't want to write the post like this. This can ruin the entire myanmar community but I have to care about for the good of steemit community.
Please look at these account : Juliebawk

Is this courtesy?

10 days.PNG
20 dats.PNG
30 days.PNG

Most of the upvotes come from kachinhenry and curie's cruation trail. Hendrikdegrote follows curie's curation trail.
So she got the payout like this.
last month 2.PNG
last month 1.PNG
This is not too much payout for others people but this is too much for beginner especially from myanmar without using bots. So it may be courtesy.

Is this vote selling?

Take a look at this transfers.
transfer sbd to kachinery.PNG
transfer sbd to kachinery 2.PNG

DateToAmount in SBDReason
19-01-2018Kachinhenry13.006help
21-01-2018Kachinhenry22.074help
28-01-2018Kachinhenry50help

So it starts from courtesy and then change to vote selling.

Is this misusing of @curie's curation trail?

If you take a look at the courtesy section most of the votes are come from curie's curation trail. The thing I know is curie's curation trail are only for msc(myanmar steemit community) members and admins team. There are some rules applied like not caught by cheetah, need to be good content, need to add msc number at the end of post. She @Juliebawk is not a msc member. Her post is caught by cheetah.
cheetah party.PNG
If you look at above picture there is no msc number. So she is not a msc member.
after cheetah.PNG
Why it is important to replace missing teeth? ( Julie Bawk) is caught by cheetah.She still get upvote from curie's curation trail after she get caught by cheetah.

How could that be?
Becasue she give money to kachinhenry.

Advices
@donkeypong I would like to adivse you to check this case.
@dubi if you delegate Steem Power to him to help myanmar community you may need to reconsider about it.

Why I write this post.
MSC kick out other people not even caught by cheetah. They take over curie's curation trail and other steemit users don't have a chance to get upvote.

He may flag my post, can someone cover me.

Sort:  

Good try PTC, go and read the Julie's introducing post who she really is. And the MSC was founded by me with the help of @donkeypong. All the MSC rules are set by admin team and me not curie, including those MSC numbers. Is there any issue that I give my full support to my sister.? And Julie is not a fake name and she show her face in most of the post. She is a dentist nurse in singapore and she admit that she copied some sentences from others blog regarding the dentistry. Any problem..?

And I do appreciate that a people like you who don't even able to have MSC number are caring about Myanmar tag. @dubi is my friend from korea who raise me up in steemit , why not you tag the entire kr team to remove my delegated SP.. keep trying PTC, keep trying. Grown up man. No worry I won't flag you for no reason because i want to read more jealousy posts from you. Let me hint you, @kachinhenry is nothing in steemit, why not you write about @sweetsssj or @heijin , you may gain more attention from others...

Nice reply. As you know cheetah bot have not triggered if the post content is not 70% the same compared to original post. . You can upvote whatever you want and You can also use curie's curation trail at your will. You are above the rules. I will no longer write about you and MSC. Don't worry about it.

Anyway thanks for the your help when I was in MSC but revealing about misusing is different. I hope you would understand me.

Revealing ....? Everyone in myanmar tag are free to contact me through chat box anytime..I am the Leader of MSC, why don't you ask first who julie is , why i support her too much . If i don't have reasonable answer you may have the bombastic attack like what you mention in your article with graphic chart , transition detail, mention to someone else like who support to me.

I don't feel like revealing . If you really care about myanmar tag's reputation definitely you will come to me or admin team with positive approach. Of course, I don't have much worry about MSC or Curie . You worry about your blog and I worry about misusing of curie and MSC. Thanks you.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by ptcmyanmar from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Congratulations @ptcmyanmar! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54391.40
ETH 2283.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29