Deliberately Infected

in #abused7 months ago

You all have made a mockery out of me and used my work against me. You stole my identity and gave it to a Nigerian prostitute and made her a professor at the University of Toronto. Whilst, I was forced to live a life of poverty and distressed being chased from place to place, where my good and beauty products have been contaminated for over 20years. I am always told to move and don't know why.

You all used me to pay the bail for the Bitcoin arrest, under the guise that I was purchasing farming equipment, however, I recognized the name Kelvin.

I understand that Steve Bell have admitted to doing some very horrible, evil and vile things to me over the past 22 years. All I ever wanted was to be was me and I couldn't understand why no one would ever befriend me.

No one ever told me my identity was stolen and given to a Nigerian prostitute.

I still don't understand why you all hated me so much and did all these vile and evil things to me.

There is always some depravity with these people. I am always being treated like shit and reduced to tears, this has been happening since I was 17years old.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61251.21
ETH 2951.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52