You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Whales: You Have Some Flagging to Do

in #abuse7 years ago (edited)

Totally agree on this one. I have down voted some post in YouTube before if I don't like it due to I think their content is bad (I am no expert but that is my opinion). However, as this barely affect the author or myself as I can not be a target, I can practically do what I want (feels right).

Here even if I find a post disturbing, wrong, or rude I am scared of flagging it as he or his followers will down vote what little rewards I can get in this platform.

I and I think most minnows already have a hard time creating content and trying to be active, getting entangled in a Steem war would probably too much...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62170.06
ETH 2415.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65