You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM Rant #1: Myths About Flagging & the Reward Pool

in #abuse6 years ago (edited)

Been busy with moving, but going to start sending you what ever I can.
Ty

Thanks for all your vids and updates.
Its difficult to keep up with everything going on.

Much love

Also some one just made me aware of this:
http://www.newsweek.com/bill-gates-pandemic-disease-threat-could-kill-30-million-people-just-6-months-904988

I still stand by my statement =w= All these issues bleed into one, and when we focus on the solution the old skin becomes obsolete.

We can fix it all, while everyone is so independent, one thing we have difficulty with is coming together in harmony.

I still need to fight for my music account too... social media take over (but thats what makes this place gold even with the donkeys)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64476.22
ETH 3153.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54