You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stopping @haejin Will Require A Combined Community Effort!

in #abuse6 years ago (edited)

Count me in! My first delegation of 50sp to @flagthedonkey. Quite the martyrdom to be on the forefront of this. Now that he is flagging Lyndsay too I am MAD! She uses her votes and time to HELP PEOPLE. This guy clearly does not give a damn about Steemit or anyone but his greedy self. It's a little unnerving to participate but I love Steemit and I want to see it succeed. Gotta stand up for what's right.

On another note - This post is a good indicator of who supports steemit and I'm taking note of all the people who are participating, these are the kind of people I'd like to interact with.

Sort:  

You are awesome!!! Every little bit helps and 50 SP is good amount. Thank you so much for realizing that damages that haejin and his team are doing to this platform. :)

On your other note: This is where we all will find our true tribe!

Just as a question, I'm not asking to show I delegated (as much as I can). I looked to see at the donkey wallet if my contribution was recieved, but did not see anything that shows I've delegated. Have you somehow stopped the History showing?

Next, as I think many others will also not know, and we should know, if we are joining you. I thought that if you have earned, for example, $10 in a post, for 6 days it can be flagged and if the voting power of the flagger is $10 or more, your payout goes to zero.

What I find confusing is how it is that the Rep goes down. How is it some have gone down to zero in rep?

Hello @arthur.grafo your delegation was received. Delegations do not show up in the Steemit wallet. The history has not been stopped it's just not how it works. Please go to https://steemd.com/@flagthedonkey to find the information you are looking for.

Due to haejin's rep and amount of vests he can lower a users with a small rep very easily. Haejin has flagged some of the users with rep 25 to zero very easily.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62276.80
ETH 3005.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62