You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @botmaxu745 and @ytcomcenter2 flagged one of my posts as spam. Is this what Steemit.com really stands for?

in #abuse6 years ago (edited)

@themarkymark , thank you for the fast response. I was hoping you would take this very seriously and defend a "steemian" that is legit. I am going to leave the post up and remove Soma909's name from it and picture of his channel. The other two pics and bot channel names will stay on here to remind others of this mess that we are currently facing. I see that you are working very hard on compiling a list for this unbelievable event that is taking place on Steemit.

https://steemit.com/utopian-io/@themarkymark/steemit-defense-league-delegation-removal-2

I have read this post and cringe to how we or you will remedy the dilemma. I see in the comment section that there are a lot of concerned members that are pretty upset. Shit, I am upset... I am not happy with trending page posts that use memes and videos from other sites. Like this one...
https://steemit.com/businesslifeproblemconfusiongoals/@yallapapi/gratitudeandsnakejuice-q7m244njxz

Did this writer @yallapapi get permission to use Snake Diets video? Is he or she going to share the money with said person? I thought that the pictures on a post need to have some sort of stamp and or a statement like I do on my posts. That is only one, you know there are others.

I may have made fun of you, but like I said, I still follow you and enjoy your content. Just not happy with the fact that you use an avatar from a favored show of mine. It seems that you are a fan also. Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63103.76
ETH 2556.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82