Sort:  

Like this.
daily top ten flag campaign.gif

We will pay you something from this posts rewards. Even if your downvote is small and not worth much, you will at least receive 0.001 SBD out of my pocket. I'll likely create another post to further fund this abuse fighting.

Let me know if they retaliate with any flags and I'll work to get you some help.

Thank you. Done :) . Do i have to regularly check that acc to flag the posts that i see abuse of bots, or should i wait from you to tell me which ones to report/flag? Thank you.

It's open seasom. I'm just gonna run a script against the entire blog until the posts that we're inactive when we started this. So, if you see the account bot abusing and the post is active, flag away!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64216.73
ETH 2767.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64