You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHY THE BEEF?? Just do what HAEJlN does!

in #abuse6 years ago

"It is my understanding, most of his early Steemit followers (10K plus) came over from Youtube. (and or Twitter)..."

I was not aware of that, and I was wrong about his account growth being purely organic. I appreciate being apprised of the facts that change that particular aspect of the matter.

So, the model @haejin provides is less applicable, as most of us don't have dedicated followings we can drag onto Steemit from other platforms.

Nonetheless, the math regarding the rewards remains just as valid.

I reckon also that by providing this particular fact, you demonstrate that you have no data to back your statement that minnows are getting more than 1% of the rewards. If you did, you'd post that too. Instead of just admitting that, you continue to try to deflect the issue.

I've no further comments to make here.

Enjoy your day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62997.47
ETH 2728.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63