You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: a SPAMMER GOES HAYWIRE - The Story

in #abuse7 years ago

I really dig your approach, it shows a lot of wisdom and maturity. We need more people like you honestly! I was flagged recently by an account X (wouldn't mention 'cause its not worth dragging him into this anymore) and I tried having a civil convo with this account but NO...he wouldn't even try to but instead went ahead to call me names😁. Now seeing your post....naah, I have to give you props for the way you handled the situation.

Sort:  

You both are too cool ! 🌺🌺

Loool!! 🙌

Thanks so much for your kind words. Sometimes it is not easy to handle these kind of things in a professional way and try not to let the situation escalate. I would suggest to write a post, at least that gives a bit better visibility of some accounts consistent bad behaviour and it may give you a bit better feeling without using the flag option :)

Exactly edje! Exactly, that works better

Who flagged you? @trillex ?

Oh mahn, its the Great 'Kyriacos'🙌

Why don't you just mute him ?

Because I'm not done with him/her! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68498.38
ETH 3905.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66