You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Self-Plagiarism and Dishonesty on Steemit / Is Self Promotion Okay?

in #abuse7 years ago

Sometimes I spend weeks writing a post and Im pissed at the reward that I get. Other times I write something in a couple of minutes and I get a lot of attention. I believe that if you ask 100 people what quality content is, they may have different opinions. Personally, if a post is too long, I'd feel like flagging it(lol) . I hate long posts. But I do it sometimes

Bottomline...
And this is my resolution.
I post whatever the F*** I want and I don't give a F***.
Steemit is uncensored right?

But if minnowbooster requires some criteria i don't mind adjusting because I'm here to make money and not fool around.

Sort:  

Same here lol, I think that as of right now I'll post even more the way that I want to. I feel like too short isn't reasonable, but at the same time I don't want people falling asleep trying to read one of my posts. Yes, Steemit is uncensored, and I can post whatever the fuck I want. The biggest challenge for me right now is losing the sense of pressure in making every single thing I write come out perfect.

Real expression doesn't work like that, and I personally still have a ways to go! As far as I know for minnowbooster, the applications are being reviewed- and the white list slots are available for 60 days. They are mainly looking for good track record and diversity in applicants.

https://steemit.com/minnowbooster/@minnowbooster/join-the-minnowbooster-whitelist-for-megaboost

I'm here to play around sometimes xD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61440.52
ETH 3447.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52