You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stopping @haejin Will Require A Combined Community Effort!

in #abuse7 years ago

Just flagged him! Honestly, though, I would like to know something about the ZCL fork if he is writing about BTC.
Either way, I felt like I just dropped off his daughter in a shopping cart after a Delta toga party!

Okay.... That is an 'Animal House' reference. It sounded bad for those that aren't old enough.

Again.... Animal House is movie from the 80s about a fraternity house with John Belushi and it is quite amusing... Somewhat racist, sexist, anti-social and - Oh Boy. Never mind...

Sort:  

I am to young for Animal House although I do think that I might have seen it. I also don't know anything about the ZCL fork.

If you're too young for Animal House then I am way too old for STEEMIT... and cryptocurrencies... and maybe the internet and I'm 40(ish).

Bahahaha I just meant that it came out in 1978 and I was born in 85'

I don't think I've seen it though actually. I think I'm going to have to watch because of all this though

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63968.82
ETH 2633.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84