You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some Words To Reward Pool Rapists!

in #abuse6 years ago

Great post thank you. I'm a newbie who's only just started noticing bots everywhere and wasn't sure whether paying for up votes was accepted practice. I've seen plenty of people advertising their page as an up vote or resteem site for some sbd and wasn't sure how I felt about it. But now I'm feeling reassured. Thanks again! Love Lali xx

Sort:  

I don't like bots. There are even flagging-bots around. I also don't upvote myself. BUT: as long as even whales aren't acting any different... Take a look on @minnowsupport! I think they are quite reliable and serious. And by the way: I am here since december and still trying to find out how I feel about the WHOLE thing!^^

I am happily signed up to minnow support thank you! What would be your number one advice for a newbie?

:-) Hmm... not easy to find an answer. Don't give up, enjoy the community, not thinking about money so much. Curate... give thoughtful comments on other person's posts, that will bring some friends and followers. And don't lose your head! ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58802.33
ETH 3158.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42