You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Jaguar Force Expands

in #abuse5 years ago (edited)

He is not associated with nTopaz, and on there, we discussed this issue extensively in private messages (I withdrew from the curation team because of time restraints, but am still in discussions with the team).
I am sorry, but I am not Neville Chamberlain - appeasing and ducking is not my style either.
Bullies and Trolls will continue unabated unless you stand up to them!
Maybe I wasted too much time with this, should go back to my old meme:
10904373_10152424538592470_1855231009_n.jpg
I created this meme from a photo of Clint Eastwood which later I posted on my facebook and in related messages, because trolls are on there in large numbers as well.

Sort:  

Yeah well... isn't this taking up way too much energy from us as well?

I'm not talking about ducking and appeasing. I talk about a willingness to come to a conclusion that works instead of letting something escalate to the point, where it will definitely not work.

I'm all for standing up, for what you think is a good cause. Its just the means, how one goes about it. Arguing and being aggressive usually only lead to more of just that, don't you think?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60994.68
ETH 2938.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46