Victim Cards

in #abuse7 years ago


I have to say that the year of 2017 has been the year of the cookie cutter. I have been the victim of abuse in multiple ways, and while I try not to make fun of real victims, I have to say that kids today will pull out a victim card quicker than a pedophile can pull out a limited edition haribo sweet selection. According to modern day kids, it is a form of abuse to tell them off for smoking at 12 years of age, and making them join after school clubs is classed as torture . I hate to say it, but I really think that kids should have to go to the military like the olden days because the youth of today is in such a degenerate state of repairs it is worrying to think where society will be in 10 years. Kids should walk around with victim cards at the ready and an offended card as well, just in case they need the 2017 weapon of mass offence......... The Offended victim card.

Any way, if your at all offended by this post your welcome to write your complaint in the comment section. Please be as abusive and excessive as you like, I am an advocate for Free Speech regardless of content, unlike the lefty liberal cuck squads that worship celebritys and sports people like demi gods.

Many sweet blessings to you all

Sort:  

i wish i had some of these to hand out , last year my sisters daughter came out of school crying along with lots of other kids , i wondered if they had been doing political studies and our local MP had buggered them all but no it was global warming and how we had ruined it for them , the future , any way recently they all came out crying agin and this time it was because the british public had voted to leave europe , if only i could have had a hand full of victim cards to hand out

This post triggered, offended and victimised me. I will go cry in my safe space and cuddle my waifu pillow. Blocked and reported tor teh internet stasi!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 61470.93
ETH 3436.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52