You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HELP ME STOP ABUSE in Steemit and EARN SBD $$$ - Name and Shame Initiative

in #abuse6 years ago (edited)

Answer little BITCH why you flag, stupid cunt. You invested so you have way more to lose than me. I don't care about this account at all. You can only keep flagging. What frontend dumb cunt, STEEMIT is free for people to post whaever they want and you are nothing. You are just a jealous no life wanker with too much time and no activity in life other than look for people to hurt. Hope you get what you deserve. Karma will get you

Sort:  

If you don't care why you keep on steeming ?
Then just leave us here, me flagging spam, you not spamming and insulting anymore.

Win-Win Situation

I care to defend people who don't have the power to face little dictators like you. I will not rest until you stop flagging new users. If you agree to stop damaging people I will stop

Actually I just flag you. Is this enough to stop for you ?
Because I flag just you for spamming and insulting, not new users anymore :D

@naturicia little BITCH, I fuck your mom that's why you want to flag me but you know she enjoyed. Fucking nazi spam monster

Ohhh, is there somebody mad because nobody wants to flag me ? :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63365.67
ETH 3398.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44