Sort:  

And you are? I was actually sent here by another user promoting this user and asking me to delegate SP to him as he is a good witness. I read his post above, which discusses his platform ideals and goals. I commented accordingly, on topic, and offered him a chance to network. Not sure what your are not reading or where the aggression comes from. If I get flagged for reaching out, then I guess I would know not vote him as a witness. Worry about yourself and the rest will take care of itself. :)

It wasn't on topic before you edited it ;)
And it wasn't the first time I saw you comment with an eye grabbing image and an off topic post just to promote your blog to whales. But good luck, no biggie.

I appreciate you trying to "police" comments on my blog, but please, leave that to me.

Upvote! What a wise move!

you don't own the comment section. it's annoying for us readers to have to scroll through dozens of spammy or off topic comments.
if I see spammers I'm gonna call them out! they're wasting my attention.
anyway now he's edited the post and has some relevance to the topic, before it had none.

No, I don't, and you're clearly free to do as you please. I would have preferred to see it myself.

I did add the word "reward pool rape" to clarify. Perhaps my initial comment was a bit too ambiguous for the average reader prior to that. My apologies.. no hard feelings..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58400.82
ETH 2567.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38