STEEMIT.ABUSE is now on discord.

in #abuse7 years ago (edited)

Currently I have no followers, however I do have some STEEM on poloniex. I will send one STEEM to every person who resteems this post and has 100+ followers.

police-hat-160021_960_720.png

Join Here

Since the most recent hard fork, things that can be considered " abuse " such as spam and self-upvotes are on the rise on steemit. There are many powerful steemians combatting this abuse including @transisto the whale, and yet the abuse keeps coming.

For this reason, I have opened a discord server where steemians can moderate all kinds of abuse.

Join Here

Currently there are no abuse channels. I am making it your job to add the #abuse of your choice to the server, and I will make you a moderator of that channel. As a moderator, you can add your own moderators to the channel. I am available by Direct Message if you want a channel added.

This post is declined payment. I see no reason for anybody to gain additional rewards for protecting their own investments.

Thank you for stopping by, please give the names of the abuse channels you would like added below.

Sort:  

Hello ! I am @digital-gypsy , nice to meet you Steemit.abuse ! Welcome to Steemit and all the best for your posting

Hello! Glad to see more people like you - here joining steemit !! @steemit.abuse

Hello @steemit.abuse. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

Welcome here Steemit.abuse!! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me.

Welcome Steemit.abuse its good to see more Steemians around. Have fun in this community. I wish you many followers and new friends :-) Cheers @chrisx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63418.73
ETH 3094.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89