Discord server for managing STEEM " abuse " by category ex. spam , plagiarism

in #abuse7 years ago (edited)

I will send one STEEM to every person who resteems this post and has 100+ followers.

I have opened a discord server where steemians can moderate all kinds of abuse.

I will be building a team of steemians to police " abuse " of the steem platform. I welcome ALL applicants. The goal is to build a platform where whales who want to know what is causing problems within the community can come to use their power or influence to better the issue if they can. They can do this at their own leasure. They can flag content they deem " abuse ", upvote content they deem should not be censored, vote for witnesses they believe will make a difference, or from watching users who police " abuse " they can choose to trust people who do the work they don't have time to do by delegating power to be used to police the " abuse ".

Please give the names of the abuse channels you would like added below. They should be the name of a type of " abuse ". I will make you a moderator of that channel and as a moderator, you can add your own moderators.

Join here

Sort:  

Resteemed :)

You just received 1 STEEM from me, check your wallet.

I also noticed you are using the SBD for resteem service. I should warn you that the accounts that are following this user are fake followers, not real people. Sorry to say that if you were hoping to get some exposure by paying for that service, you have been scammed.

hello excuse me , i need your help to get out in blacklist. i will not repeat again to post other post.please help me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59097.45
ETH 2611.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42