You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to get a smooth downvote? Just flag one of the #introduceyourself abuser's post!

in #abuse5 years ago

Sorry, but I have nothing to do with any of that stuff, I don't even follow it enough to know what you are talking about.

Most of my downvotes these days are either seeing overly high (in my subjective opinion) payouts on trending or still overly high (if generally smaller) payouts I see when randomly clicking around the site, often on the Hot page. Also spammers, and when I see something that looks like a voting circle or milking. But overall, every single one of my downvotes is opinion, not anything strategic or retaliation.

My downvotes are just opinion, nothing more.

Sort:  

Despite these coincidences and as @fraenk and @guiltyparties say here, you are not camille. I apologize for my mistake.

The post was not in the trending page nor in the hot page. Without HF21, there would be dozens of posts relating the news with high payouts. Post-fork, this news was not on Steem. Facebook forced by court to remove a post worldwide.

Overly high is your opinion.

Overly high is your opinion

Yes of course. I never claim otherwise.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61238.36
ETH 3278.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46